So today I accidentally ate some scrap cookie dough when I was baking cookies for our vegan parent kid play date meet up today. So I started at 11 and I started fasting at 7 isntead of 8.

i had way too many cookies of course lol. I miss baking also. Before going to school for nursing I was in the works of starting my own online vegan bakery. I’d like to do that on the side when things settle down. 🙂

Today was fun with meeting other vegan parents and kiddos. The kids had fun and adult interaction is always nice and vegan to boot! 😀

Remember to stay awesome folks!

IMG_7265

Leave a Reply

