Pretty boring day

I ate earlier than usual today, I was feeling very hungry around 10, and I told myself if I felt like I needed food I would eat. My body seems to have adjusted though because I stopped being hungry around 6 which is my normal 8 hour window and I have felt fine so far for the rest of the night.

Today was pretty uneventful I was busy doing school work, but I did make lasagna which everyone loved. 🙂 ❤ Sadly not a whole lot to chat about today.

Some days are just going to be a bit boring.

Remember to stay awesome folks!

mulched garden

Leave a Reply

