Craving oil, and fat :(

I have been increasingly been craving oil and fatty foods, and junk foods. I am not sure if its stress related, or me sabotaging myself. I have fought off the cravings a few times which I am very proud of, but I have also had cravings to eat when I am not hungry, and I have been close to caving and eating outside the 8 hour eating window.

I have been feeling overwhelmed lately and I guess its increasing my need to eat my feelings. Not sure how to correct this habit though.

Oh well, I am trying and trucking along…

Remember to stay awesome folks!

oil-pulling-hp-orig

Leave a Reply

