Weigh in Wednesdays!

So today is Wednesday again, and I was a bit hesitant to get up on the scale. I have been slowly increasing my eating window, and adding in other foods I know are bad for me. Today was an example of eating badly, I ate way too much food in one sitting (like how I used to eat) and it was not that healthy, I suppose it could be worse, but I rather eat healthy, but I get stressed and don’t want to eat healthy.

Back to the point of this morning on weighing myself. I woke up a bit earlier than I needed to, but I got up and stepped on the scale I realized I wasn’t wearing my glasses and squinting was not cutting it, I could not tell what the scale read for my weight. So I woke up a bit, got my glasses on and then tried again, less groggy and non blurry vision. I got up on the scale and waited those few seconds for my number to come up. Last time I was 321. I am now 318!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so happy, I have been eating more fruit to calm my sugar cravings, but its the fat craving I am trying to nip in the bud, maybe buy some avocados, see if that helps.

Remember to stay awesome folks!

main-1056

Leave a Reply

